Health eWorkforce Consortium Health IT Education Programs and Contact Info

Esther Daniels, Project Manager

Email: esther.daniels@bellevuecollege.edu

Phone: 425-564-3331

Programs


Matt Bryant, Project Manager

Email: mbryant@btc.ctc.edu

Phone: 360-752-8695

Programs

  • Health Information Technology Certificate
  • Associate degree Radiologic Technology
  • Associate degree Nursing

Adriana Thomas, Project Manager

Email: athomas@clark.edu

Phone: 360-992-2207

Programs


Danny Copeland, Project Manager

Email: danny.copeland@cptc.edu

Phone: 253-589-5735

Programs


Michelle Chaudoir, Project Manager


Donna Moran, Project Manager

Email: DMoran@pierce.ctc.edu

Phone: 253-864-3341

Programs


Maria Anastario, Project Manager

Email: manastario@RTC.edu

Phone: 425-235-2352 x5502

Programs

  • MedicalAssistant Certificate, AAS or AAS-T

Robert Foley, Project Manager

Email: robert.foley@scc.spokane.edu

Phone: 509-533-8156

Programs

Natalie Reilly, Project Manager

Email: nreilly@whatcom.ctc.edu

Phone: 360-383-3192

Programs

Writemypaper

Write My Paper - our new writing partner for any academic help needs.

© Bellevue College
Funded by the Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration, Grant #TC-23745-12-60-A-53.